« 返回至套餐列表

8日/7晚刺激冒险套餐

第一天 - 欢迎来到哥斯达黎加

在机场碰面并乘坐班车到达Adventure酒店。如果您有时间,可以乘坐短途公交车或计程车前往圣何塞以及它的中央市场和步行街,开始了解哥斯达黎加,整理行李为第二天一早的行程做准备。我们提供免费行李存储,如果您想要留下一些不必要的行李。

第二天 - 您真正的冒险开始了

第二天早上6时许,开始出发。您将穿梭在中部的科迪勒拉山脉,通过雄伟的布劳略卡里国家公园,您的第一站将是一个地道的哥斯达黎加早餐。穿梭下来旧的伐木道路深入Pacuare河峡谷,您会得到一个快速20分钟速成班泛舟程序和安全。然后您开始,可以说是这个星球上最好的泛舟,享受暖Pacuare河30公里的一致Ⅲ级和Ⅳ急流,将永远不会忘记!一路下滑部分停止​​一个岸上午餐。 Pacuare是一般游客,没有特殊技能或经验要求,理想选择!

结束后,沐浴,更衣,放松,如果您愿意,购买您漂流体验的视频,您将乘坐班车回到加勒比地区的酒店居住二(或三)晚,那里有温暖的水,干净的海滩和丛林背景。

第3天 - 旧港周围的活动

享受珊瑚礁周围浮潜,然后由导游带领的雨林远足探险,或如果恶劣天气可防止浮潜,我们有一个很好的,强烈推荐作为一种替代的塔拉曼卡山雨林的树冠之旅。或者,您可能会决定,包括动物救援中心,瀑布和巧克力洋房组团或以上所有。告诉我们您想要什么,我们将作出安排。

第4天 - 离开托尔图格罗

早餐后,今天您将乘巴士,那么要花很长的运河船到生物多样性丰富和宁静的托土盖罗运河覆盖乘船和指南,以帮助发现和解释异国情调的植物和动物,可选(六月至一两日/一晚游览十月)晚上海龟产卵旅游约35美元额外费用。依偎在您的小屋在丛林中有一个美好夜晚的睡眠。

第5天 - 托尔图格罗阿雷纳尔火山

早餐后,您乘船探索更深的托土盖罗运河,乘船穿梭三个小时通过滚动菠萝,香蕉,棕榈,椰子心和郁郁葱葱的绿色加勒比低地地形通过阿雷纳尔火山的甘蔗种植园。这是令人兴奋地看到火山的地平线上越来越接近,看它创建自己的微气候。入住酒店两晚,也许需要一点时间做一些纪念品购物。

第六天 - 您生活中最放松的一天

第二天早晨享用丰盛的早餐后,往往是一天中最好的时间来查看阿雷纳尔,(自2011年2月),我们穿梭出租车到世界著名的Tabacon温泉一整天晒着治疗暖矿泉水。享受异国情调的修剪整齐的花园和途径导致无数火山加热瀑布亩,游泳池,游泳,酒吧和餐馆的天堂,如果曾经有一个。 Tabacon提供美味的午餐和异国情调的自助晚餐。出租车回到酒店任何时间到晚上10点Tabacon关闭的时候。

第七天 - Arenal地区并乘坐班车返回Adventure酒店

早餐后,选择一个导游,骑马前往瀑布,参观吊桥,或只是放松心情,也许花一点时间旅游观光拉福图纳周围。在午后,在风景秀丽的科迪勒拉的Tilaran山放回中央山谷和冒险一个不错的晚餐在我们的月光餐厅,包装,放松,记日记,有一个很棒的睡眠。

第八天 - 再见!

早餐后,取决于您的离港航班时间,或许逛逛圣何塞的中央市场,博物馆,或买一些纪念品,然后我们的班车带您去机场。

照片:

« Return to package list

8 Day / 7 Night Adrenaline Adventure Package

Day 1 - Welcome to Costa Rica

Be met at the airport and shuttled to Adventure Inn. If you have time, perhaps take a short bus or taxi into San Jose and its Central Market and pedestrian walkway, start to acclimatize yourself to Costa Rica, and adjust your baggage for the tour about to begin early the next morning. We have free luggage storage if you want to leave a few unnecessary items behind.

Day 2 - Your real adventure begins

Your departure begins the next morning at 6 am. You will be shuttled over the Central Cordillera Mountains, through majestic Braulio Carillo National Park, and your first stop will be an authentic Costa Rica breakfast. Shuttled down old logging roads deep into the Pacuare River gorge, you will be given a quick twenty minute crash course on whitewater rafting procedures and safety. Then you begin, arguably the finest whitewater rafting on the planet, enjoy 30 kilometers of consistent class III and IV rapids on the warm Pacuare River, you'll never forget it! Part way down you stop for a shore-side lunch. The Pacuare is ideal for the average tourist, no special skills or experience required, but what a blast!

When done, shower off, change your clothes, have a refreshment, and if you wish, buy videos of your rafting experience, and you will be shuttled to your hotel for two (or three) nights in the Caribbean's Puerto Viejo area with its warm turquoise waters, pristine clean sandy beaches and a jungle backdrop.

Day 3 - Activities around Puerto Viejo

Enjoy a snorkeling adventure around the coral reefs then a guided rain forest hike or if inclement weather prevents snorkeling, we have an excellent, highly recommended canopy tour through and over the Talamanca mountain rainforests as an alternative. Or you may decide to include the Animal Rescue Centre, Waterfall and Chocolate House tour or all of the above. Tell us what you want, and we will make the arrangements.

Day 4 - Off to Tortuguero

After breakfast today you will be shuttled then take a long canal boat for a two day / one night excursion into the biologically rich and tranquil Tortuguero Canals with covered boat rides and guides to help find and explain the exotic plants and animals, optional (June to October) night turtle nesting tour about $35 extra. Have a great night's sleep nestled in your cabin in the jungle.

Day 5 - Tortuguero to Arenal Volcano

After breakfast you explore deeper by boat into the Tortuguero canals and later you are driven back to the 'mainland' by boat and shuttled for three hours through the rolling topography of the lush green Caribbean lowlands through pineapple, banana, heart of palm, coconut and sugar cane plantations to Arenal Volcano. It is exciting to see the volcano on the horizon get closer and closer and watch it create its own micro-climate. Check into your hotel for two nights, perhaps take a little time to do some souvenir shopping in busting La Fortuna, and retire for the night.

Day 6 - The most relaxing day of your life

The next morning after a hearty breakfast, and often the best time of the day to view the top of ominous Arenal, (laying quiet since February 2011) we shuttle you by taxi to world famous Tabacon Hot Springs for a full day of basking in the therapeutic warm mineral waters. Enjoy acres of exotically manicured gardens and pathways leading to countless volcano heated waterfalls, cataracts and swimming pools, swim up bars and restaurants, paradise if ever there was one. A delicious lunch and exotic buffet dinner are provided right on the Tabacon property. Taxi back to your hotel any time up to 10 pm when Tabacon closes.

Day 7 - Arenal area and shuttle back to Adventure Inn

After breakfast opt for a guided nature hike, a horseback ride to a waterfalls, visit the hanging bridges or just relax and spend maybe a little time around touristy La Fortuna. In the early afternoon be shuttled over the scenic Cordillera de Tilaran Mountains and back into the lights of the Central Valley and Adventure Inn for a nice evening dinner in our MoonGlow Restaurant, pack, relax, catch up on your diary, contact those at home on one of our computers and have a great night's sleep.

Day 8 - good bye until next time!

After breakfast, depending on your flight departure time, maybe check out San Jose's Central Market, or a museum, or pick up some last minute souvenirs then we shuttle you back to the airport.

Photos: