« 返回至套餐列表

12日/11晚海洋梦想套餐

第一天 - 欢迎来到哥斯达黎加

在机场碰面然后乘坐班车前往Adventure酒店,如果您有时间可以乘坐短途公交或出租车至圣何塞和它的中央市场及步行街,开始熟悉哥斯达黎加,为第二天一早的旅行调整自己的行李。我们有免费的行李存储,如果您想要留下不需要的东西。

第二天 - 您真正的冒险开始了

第二天早上6时许,开始出发。您将穿梭在中部的科迪勒拉山脉,通过雄伟的布劳略卡里国家公园,您的第一站将是一个地道的哥斯达黎加早餐。穿梭下来旧的伐木道路深入Pacuare河峡谷,您会得到一个快速20分钟速成班泛舟程序和安全。然后您开始,可以说是这个星球上最好的泛舟,享受暖Pacuare河30公里的一致Ⅲ级和Ⅳ急流,您将永远不会忘记!一路下滑部分停止​​一个岸上午餐。 Pacuare是一般游客,没有特殊技能或经验要求!

完成后,洗澡,更衣,放松,浏览照片,如果您想,可以买漂流经验的视频,然后乘坐班车前往酒店,两晚在加勒比海的波多黎各Viejo的其温暖的绿松石水域,质朴干净的沙滩和丛林为背景

第3天 - 旧港地区的活动

早餐后搭乘美妙的浮潜和热带雨林远足旅游或恶劣天气防止潜水,我们有一个很好的,强烈推荐作为一种替代的塔拉曼卡山雨林的树冠之旅。

第4天 - 更多波多维耶荷

早餐后,享受悠闲的旧港地区度过剩下的日子,也许您错过了昨天的一个旅游。

第5天 - 前往托尔图格罗

早餐后,您将穿梭,则需要很长的运河船为期两天/一晚游览到生物多样性丰富和宁静的托土盖罗运河覆盖乘船和指南,以帮助发现和解释异国情调的植物和动物,可选(6至10月)晚海龟产卵旅游额外的35美元。

第6天 - 更多托尔图格罗和阿雷纳尔火山

乘船深入托土盖罗运河,您乘船穿梭三个小时通过滚动菠萝,香蕉,心棕榈,椰子和甘蔗种植园,以郁郁葱葱的绿色通过加勒比低地地形的探索阿雷纳尔火山。这是令人兴奋地看到火山的地平线上越来越接近,看它创建自己的微气候。入住酒店两晚,也许需要一点时间做一些纪念品购物,然后就寝。

第7天 - 您的生活最轻松的一天

丰盛的早餐后,往往是一天中最好的时间来查看阿雷纳尔火山的顶部(自2011年2月开始诡异休眠),我们的班车乘坐出租车到世界著名的Tabacon温泉一整天晒着治疗温暖的矿泉水。享受异国情调的修剪整齐的花园和途径导致无数火山加热瀑布亩,游泳池,游泳,酒吧和餐馆的天堂。 Tabacon提供美味的午餐和异国情调的自助晚餐。随时离开出租车Tabacon时至晚上10时关闭。

第8天 - 船和爬山

下一步是什么?今天早餐后,四轮驱动的车辆,然后乘船过湖阿雷纳,然后车辆再次攀升至惊人的贫瘠的有薄雾的蒙特维多云雾森林,查看您的阿尔卑斯风格的酒店。自己订购,如果您想快速的午餐,然后准备下午的活动。穿行,高高在上的原始生长林云,您将穿梭著名和迷人的蒙特维多的空中桥梁。然后您可以选择云森林旅游或昆虫加上蝴蝶农场加蛇和爬行动物展览。选择在该地区的几家餐馆吃晚饭,然后放松回酒店过夜。

第9天 - 下山,沿太平洋海岸曼努埃尔·安东尼奥。

早餐后,乘坐班车到科迪勒拉德Tilaran的温暖的异国情调的太平洋海滨度假胜地曼努埃尔安东尼奥两晚,其美妙的海滩,丛林设置和丰富多彩的天工生活方式。

第10天 - 曼努埃尔·安东尼奥·活动

早餐后,您可以选择雨林,或有导游乘船到充满异国情调和自然的红树林运河达马斯岛,或引导和教育性质的曼努埃尔·安东尼奥·雨林穿行,提供午餐。享受阳光,海滩和美妙的小餐馆,在该地区度过剩下的日子。

第11天 - 曼努埃尔·安东尼奥在早晨以及Adventure酒店的班车

早餐后,您在哥斯达黎加的最后一个完整的一天,享受度假区,也许您错过了昨天的旅游咨询,并在午后晒黑,温暖和兴奋分享您的经验,故事和照片乡亲回家。昨晚享受放松并包装您的纪念品,享受一个美妙的晚餐点菜,有一个放松的睡眠。

第12天 - 再见!

早餐后,取决于您的离港航班时间,或许逛逛圣何塞的中央市场,博物馆,或买一些纪念品,然后我们的班车带您去机场。

照片:

« Return to package list

12 Day / 11 Night Ocean to Ocean Dream Package

Day 1 - Welcome to Costa Rica

Be met at the airport and shuttled to Adventure Inn, if you have time perhaps take a short bus or taxi into San Jose and its Central Market and pedestrian walkway, start to acclimatize yourself to Costa Rica, and adjust your baggage for the tour about to begin early the next morning. We have free luggage storage if you want to leave a few unnecessary items behind.

Day 2 - Your real adventure begins

Your departure begins the next morning at 6 am. You will be shuttled over the Central Cordillera Mountains, through majestic Braulio Carillo National Park, and you first stop will be an authentic Costa Rica breakfast. Shuttled down old logging roads deep into the Pacuare River gorge, you will be given a quick twenty minute crash course on whitewater rafting procedures and safety. Then you begin, arguably the finest whitewater rafting on the planet, enjoy 30 kilometers of consistent class III and IV rapids on the warm Pacuare River, you'll never forget it! Part way down you stop for a shore-side lunch. The Pacuare is ideal for the average tourist, no special skills or experience required, but what a blast!

When done, shower off, change your clothes, have a refreshment, view photos and if you want, buy videos of your rafting experience, and you will be shuttled to your hotel for three nights in the Caribbean's Puerto Viejo with its warm turquoise waters, pristine clean sandy beaches and a jungle backdrop

Day 3 - Activities in the Puerto Viejo area

After breakfast take a wonderful snorkeling and rainforest hike tour or if inclement weather prevents diving, we have an excellent, highly recommended canopy tour through and over the Talamanca mountain rainforests as an alternative.

Day 4 - More Puerto Viejo

After breakfast spend the rest of the day enjoying laid back Puerto Viejo and area, perhaps take a tour you missed yesterday.

Day 5 - Heading on to Tortuguero

After breakfast you will be shuttled then take a long canal boat for a two day / one night excursion into the biologically rich and tranquil Tortuguero Canals with covered boat rides and guides to help find and explain the exotic plants and animals, optional (June to October) night turtle nesting tour $35 extra.

Day 6 - More Tortuguero and on to Arenal Volcano

Explore by boat deeper into the Tortuguero canals then you are driven back to the 'mainland' by boat and shuttled for three hours through the rolling topography of the lush green Caribbean lowlands through pineapple, banana, heart of palm, coconut and sugar cane plantations to Arenal Volcano. It is exciting to see the volcano on the horizon get closer and closer and watch it create its own micro-climate. Check into your hotel for two nights, perhaps take a little time to do some souvenir shopping in busting La Fortuna, and retire for the night.

Day 7 - The most relaxing day of your life

After a hearty breakfast, and often the best time of the day to view the top of ominous Arenal Volcano (laying eerily dormant since February 2011), we shuttle you by taxi to world famous Tabacon Hot Springs for a full day of basking in the therapeutic warm mineral waters. Enjoy acres of exotically manicured gardens and pathways leading to countless volcano heated waterfalls, cataracts and swimming pools, swim up bars and restaurants, paradise if ever there was one. A delicious lunch and exotic buffet dinner are provided right on the Tabacon property. Leave by taxi anytime up to 10 pm when Tabacon closes.

Day 8 - Boats and climbing a mountain

What's next? Today after breakfast, how about a 4WD vehicle then boat over Lake Arenal then 4WD vehicle again climbing to the amazing stunted and misty cloud forests of Monteverde, check in to your Alpine style hotel. Order yourself a quick lunch if you wish, then get ready for the afternoons activities. You will be shuttled to the famous and enchanting Monteverde Hanging Bridges to walk through and high above the original growth cloud forest. Then you have a choice of a cloud forest canopy zip-line tour or the insectarium plus a butterfly farm plus a snake and reptile exhibition. Choose from several restaurants in the area for dinner, then relax back at your hotel for the night.

Day 9 - Down the mountain, and along the Pacific coast to Manuel Antonio.

After breakfast, take a shuttle down the other side of the Cordillera de Tilaran to the warm exotic Pacific beach resort of Manuel Antonio for two nights, with its wonderful beaches, jungle setting and colorful Tico lifestyle.

Day 10 - Manuel Antonio activities

After breakfast, you have the choice of a zip-line tour over and through the rainforest canopy, or a guided boat ride to the exotic and nature filled mangrove canals of Damas Island, or a guided and educational nature walk through the Manuel Antonio rainforest, with lunch provided. Spend the rest of the day soaking up the sun, beaches and wonderful little restaurants in the area.

Day 11 - Manuel Antonio in the morning and shuttle to Adventure Inn

After breakfast on your last full day in Costa Rica, enjoy the resort area, perhaps take a tour you missed yesterday, and leave Manual Antonio for Adventure Inn in the early afternoon tanned, warmed and excited about sharing stories and photos of your experience with the folks back home. Enjoy your last night at Adventure Inn relaxing and packing your memorabilia and enjoying a wonderful a la carte dinner, and have a relaxing sleep.

Day 12 - Good-bye until next time!

After breakfast, depending on your flight departure time, maybe check out San Jose's Central Market, or a museum, or pick up some last minute souvenirs then we shuttle you back to the airport.

Photos: