« 返回至套餐列表

9日/8晚放松自然套餐

第一天 - 欢迎来到哥斯达黎加

在机场碰面然后乘坐班车前往Adventure酒店,如果您有时间可以乘坐短途公交或出租车至圣何塞和它的中央市场及步行街,开始熟悉哥斯达黎加,为第二天一早的旅行调整自己的行李。我们有免费的行李存储,如果您想要留下不需要的东西。

第二天 - 您真正的冒险开始了

早餐后您将离开Adventure酒店于7:30分,穿梭在内陆山区和太平洋沿岸哥斯达黎加最著名的海滩度假村,曼努埃尔安东尼奥,其美妙的海滩,丛林设置和丰富多彩的天工生活方式两晚。探索的海滩和丰富的餐馆埋在丛林中度过剩下的日子。

第3天 - 曼努埃尔·安东尼奥地区各地活动

早餐后,您可以选择雨林,或有导游乘船到充满异国情调和自然的红树林运河达马斯岛,或在曼努埃尔·安东尼奥·雨林穿行,都提供午餐。剩下的日子,您在曼努埃尔·安东尼奥周围自由漫步,沉浸在悠闲的气氛。

第4天 - 离开哥斯达黎加蒙特维多,著名的阿尔卑斯山社区

早餐后,离开穿梭巴士沿太平洋海岸线,然后爬上崎岖的山路到云林区圣埃伦娜和蒙特维多,哥斯达黎加的独特的高山环境,以及两个舒适的晚酒店住宿。

第5天 - 蒙特维多附近的活动

经过一个早餐,然后上午7点开始蒙特维多储备制导环岛,讲述该地区的历史,并解释了有趣的植物群和动物群,可能看到一些白脸和吼猴,很多品种鸟,有趣植被。他们停在一个伟大的小面包房餐厅,在哪里买您自己的午餐,休息,然后准备下午的活动。您将穿梭蒙特维著名的空中桥梁,穿行高高在上的原始生长林云。然后您有一个选择云森林旅游或昆虫加上蝴蝶农场加蛇和爬行动物展览。选择在该地区的几家餐馆吃晚饭,然后放松回酒店过夜。

第6天 - 从山上下来,到湖对面的阿雷纳尔火山

全套早餐后,您被四轮驱动车辆接走,绕过崎岖的山路,然后再乘船跨湖阿雷纳四轮驱动车到您的酒店在香格里拉财神/阿雷纳尔火山两个晚上在现代的客房雄伟和不祥的阿雷纳尔火山的基础。享受剩下的日子和周围的Arenal地区和繁华的La财神镇,或只是在酒店的游泳池和按摩浴缸放松身心,永远不变的威武阿雷纳。

第7天 - 您的生活最轻松的一天

T第二天早晨享用丰盛的早餐后,往往是一天中最好的时间来查看阿雷纳尔,(自2011年2月),我们穿梭出租车到世界著名的Tabacon温泉一整天晒着治疗暖矿泉水。享受异国情调的修剪整齐的花园和途径导致无数火山加热瀑布亩,游泳池,游泳,酒吧和餐馆的天堂,如果曾经有一个。 Tabacon提供美味的午餐和异国情调的自助晚餐。出租车回到酒店任何时间到晚上10点Tabacon关闭的时候。

第8天 - 阿雷纳在早上,然后转移到Adventure酒店

一顿丰盛的早餐后,您可以选择访问挂桥梁,骑马前往瀑布或参加有导游带领的历史自然爬山,然后在午后得到满足您的酒店和下午在风景秀丽的科迪勒拉德穿梭探险旅馆Tilaran放回中央山谷和冒险一个不错的晚餐在我们的月光餐厅酒店的灯光,包装,放松,记录您的日记,电子邮件给在家的亲人,有一个很好的睡眠。

第9天 - 再见!

早餐后,取决于您的离港航班时间,或许逛逛圣何塞的中央市场,博物馆,或买一些纪念品,然后我们的班车带您去机场。

照片:

« Return to package list

9 Day / 8 Night Relaxing Nature Package

Day 1 - Welcome to Costa Rica

Be met at the airport and shuttled to Adventure Inn, if you have time perhaps take a short bus or taxi into San Jose and its Central Market and pedestrian walkway, start to acclimatize yourself to Costa Rica, and adjust your baggage for the tour about to begin early the next morning. We have free luggage storage if you want to leave a few unnecessary items behind.

Day 2 - Your real adventure begins

After breakfast you leave Adventure Inn at 7:30 am will be shuttled over the inland mountains and along the Pacific coast for two nights at Costa Rica's most famous beach resort village, Manuel Antonio, with its wonderful beaches, jungle setting and colorful Tico lifestyle. Spend the rest of the day exploring the beaches and abundance of restaurants buried in the jungle.

Day 3 - Activities around the Manuel Antonio area

After breakfast, you have the choice of a zip-line tour over and through the rainforest canopy, or a guided boat ride to the exotic and nature filled mangrove canals of Damas Island, or a guided and educational nature walk through the Manuel Antonio rainforest, all three with lunch provided. The rest of the day you are free to wander around Manuel Antonio, and soak up the laid back atmosphere.

Day 4 - Off the Monteverde, Costa Rica's famous Alpine community

After breakfast, leave by shuttle bus along the Pacific coastline and then climb the rugged mountain to the cloud forest region of Santa Elena and Monteverde, Costa Rica's unique alpine environment, and two cozy nights accommodations.

Day 5 - Activities around Monteverde

After a great Tico breakfast and get an early 7 am start on the Monteverde Reserve Guided Hike when you will told about the history of the region, and have explained the interesting flora and fauna, maybe see some whiteface and howler monkeys, lots of varieties of birds, and interesting vegetation. They stop at a great little bakery restaurant where you buy your own lunch, rest your legs, then get ready for the afternoons activities. You will be shuttled to the famous Monteverde Hanging Bridges to walk through and high above the original growth cloud forest. Then you have a choice of a cloud forest canopy zip-line tour or the insectarium plus a butterfly farm plus a snake and reptile exhibition. Choose from several restaurants in the area for dinner, then relax back at your hotel for the night.

Day 6 - Down the mountain and across the lake to Arenal Volcano

After a full breakfast, you are picked up in a 4WD vehicle which takes you down a rugged mountain road to catch a boat to cross Lake Arenal then another 4WD vehicle to your hotel in La Fortuna / Arenal Volcano for two more nights in modern accommodations at the base of majestic and ominous Arenal Volcano. Enjoy the rest of the day in and around the Arenal area and the bustling little town of La Fortuna or just relax at your hotel pool and Jacuzzi, with the ever constant view of mighty Arenal.

Day 7 - The most relaxing day of your life

TThe next morning after a hearty breakfast, and often the best time of the day to view the top of ominous Arenal, (laying quiet since February 2011) we shuttle you by taxi to world famous Tabacon Hot Springs for a full day of basking in the therapeutic warm mineral waters. Enjoy acres of exotically manicured gardens and pathways leading to countless volcano heated waterfalls, cataracts and swimming pools, swim up bars and restaurants, paradise if ever there was one. A delicious lunch and exotic buffet dinner are provided right on the Tabacon property. Taxi back to your hotel any time up to 10 pm when Tabacon closes.

Day 8 - Arenal in the morning then transfer to Adventure Inn

After a hearty breakfast, you can opt to visit the hanging bridges, horseback ride to a waterfall or take a guided history nature hike then in the early afternoon be met at your hotel and shuttled back to Adventure Inn in the afternoon over the scenic Cordillera de Tilaran and back into the lights of the Central Valley and Adventure Inn for a nice evening dinner in our MoonGlow Restaurant, pack, relax, catch up on your diary, email the folks at home and have a great night's sleep.

Day 9 - Good-bye until next time!

After breakfast, depending on your flight departure time, maybe check out San Jose's Central Market, or a museum, or pick up some last minute souvenirs then we shuttle you back to the airport.

Photos: