关于月光酒吧烧烤餐厅

在月光中,我们有三个不同的空间,你可以吃,我们的主休息室,装饰有一个独特的质朴和优雅之间的平衡与印度首席中央的瓜纳卡斯特树和手绘壁画在永生。如果你不想在里面,在我们旁边的露天游泳池和按摩浴缸。或者,可以在我们的酒吧坐,享受一系列国家和国际饮品。这是一个完美的地方,结识新朋友,或重新与旧.

最后但并非最不重要的一点是,我们不能忘记我们的高素质的团队,服务器,尽最大努力提供最好的服务。我们很自豪地说,我们的伟大的服务总能收到很好的意见,我们所有的员工。

免费早餐

每天早上在我们的月光餐厅享受免费的,您可以吃的美式/蒂科风格的早餐,服务从上午6点到10点。

选择:

  • 任何风格的鸡蛋或制作自己的煎蛋
  • 香脆的培根,火腿或香肠
  • 哥斯达黎加著名的早餐,“加洛托”
  • 蓬松自制煎饼
  • 法国吐司和枫糖浆
  • 五颜六色的热带异国风味水果(敢打赌,您不能说出它们的名字!)
  • Choice of cereals
  • Costa Rican cheese - fresh from the farm
  • Moist homemade banana bread
  • 热腾腾的哥斯达黎加咖啡
  • 鲜榨果汁

早餐前退房?

如果您在早上6点前退房,您将无法赶上我们的早餐。提前通知我们您将要提早退房,我们会为您打包一些新鲜水果,自制巧克力饼干和饮料 - 全都包含在您的房费中了。

午餐和晚餐

由于国际游客到哥斯达黎加广泛的多样性,我们努力满足每个人的口味,为大家的选择提供了菜单的各种口味。我们的菜单包括融合了正宗的哥斯达黎加风味,地中海美食,拉丁美洲和北美主食的影响。

关于我们的主厨

亚伦索拉诺卡尔德龙于1999年开始了他的美食之旅,在一家餐厅工作各个岗位,并最终定居在作为一个厨师。多年来,他开始尝试用混合地中海食物和自己的口味,并最终创造了自己的风格,地中海和食品Criole,出来的许多在月球灼热的菜肴。

亚伦,他在厨房里的丰富经验,会很高兴,以满足任何特殊的烹饪需求,并取得了他个人的目标,为我们的客户提供最好的服务和质量。

About the Moon Glow Bar & Grill

At the Moon Glow, we have three distinct spaces that you can eat in; our main lounge, which is decorated with a unique balance between rustic and elegance with the Indian chief immortalized in the central Guanacaste Tree and hand-painted wall murals. If you don't want to be inside, eat in the open air beside our pool and Jacuzzi. Alternatively, you can sit at our bar and enjoy a range of national and international drinks. It's the perfect place to meet new friends or reconnect with old ones.

Last but not least, we can't forget our highly qualified team of servers, who do their best to provide the best service possible. We are proud to say that we always receive excellent comments about the great service from all our staff.

Complimentary breakfast

Start every morning by enjoying a complimentary all-you-can-eat American / Tico-style breakfast in our MoonGlow Restaurant served from 6 to 10 am.

Choose from:

  • Eggs any style or build your own omelet
  • Crispy bacon, ham or sausage
  • Costa Rica's famous breakfast, "Gallo Pinto"
  • Fluffy home-made pancakes
  • French toast and maple syrup
  • Colorful tropical exotic fruits (bet you can't name them all!)
  • Choice of cereals
  • Costa Rican cheese - fresh from the farm
  • Moist homemade banana bread
  • Piping hot Costa Rican coffee
  • Freshly-squeezed fruit juices

Checking out before breakfast?

If you are checking out before 6 am, you won't make it to our regular breakfast. Let us know about your early check-out ahead of time and we will pack some fresh fruit, homemade chcolate chip cookies and a drink for you to go - all included in your room rate.

Lunch and Dinner

Because of the wide diversity of international visitors to Costa Rica, we endeavor to satisfy the tastes of every palate, offering a menu with variety of options for everyone. Our menu consists of a fusion of authentic Costa Rican flavors, Mediterranean cuisine and the influence of Latin American and North American staple foods.

About our chef

Aaron Solano Calderón began his gastronomical journey in 1999, working various positions at a restaurant and eventually settling in as a chef. Over the years, he began experimenting with mixing Mediterranean foods and his own flavors, and eventually created his own style of Mediterranean and Criole foods, which comes out in many of the dishes at the Moon Glow.

Aaron, with his ample experience in the kitchen, will be happy to satisfy any special culinary demand and has made it his personal objective to deliver the best service and quality to our clients.